RIDE KITSAP TRANSIT

Employee Transportation Coordinators

BAE Systems - Ken Himmelrick

Address: P.O. Box 440, Keyport, WA 98345
Phone: 360-598-8844  Fax: 360-598-8888  E-mail: kenneth.himmelrick@baesystems.com
code E50344
GRH not offered at this site.

Chugach Federal Solutions, LLC - Mark Parker

Address: P.O. Box 6218, Bldg 1038 NBK-Bangor, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-396-4325 Fax: 360-396-4455  E-mail: mark.parker@chugachgov.com
Alternate: Trouble Desk  Phone: 360-396-4341
code E50104

City of Bainbridge - Kate Brown

Address: 280 Madison Avenue N, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206-780-8593  Fax: 206-780-8600  E-mail: kbrown@bainbridgewa.gov
code E50013

City of Bremerton - Linda Fulton

Address: 3027 Olympus Drive, Bremerton, WA 98312-3492
Phone: 360-473-2323 Fax: 360-478-5018  E-mail: linda.fulton@ci.bremerton.wa.us
code E50021

City of Port Orchard - James Fisk

Address: 216 Prospect Street, Port Orchard, WA 98366
Phone: 360-874-5533  Fax: 360-895-9029  E-mail: jfisk@cityofportorchard.us
code E50039

DLA Distribution Puget Sound (DDPW) - Jocelyn Padilla

Address: 467 W Street, Bremerton, WA 98314
Phone: 360-476-7473 Fax: 360-476-5919  E-mail: jocelyn.padilla@dla.mil
Not CTR affected.

DLA Maritime - Sancho Scott

Address: Building 7000 Bangor, WA
Phone: 360-315-1500  Fax: 360-396-6585  E-mail: Sancho.Scott@dla.mil​
Alternate: Jum Humphrey  Phone: 360-476-7334  Fax: 360-476-0089
Not CTR affected.

Group Health - Sarah Hollis

Address: 10452 Silverdale Way, Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: 206-988-2712 Fax: 206-988-2714  E-mail: hollis.s@ghc.org
code E50567
GRH offered through employer.

Harrison Medical Center - Jason Halsey

Address: 2520 Cherry Avenue, Bremerton, WA 98310
Phone: 360-774-5012  Fax: 360-792-6503  E-mail: jason.halsey@harrisonmedical.org
Alternate: Mike Siltman  Phone: 360-792-6502
code E50096
GRH offered through employer.

Kitsap County - Lee Reyes

Address: 614 Division Street MS-7, Port Orchard, WA 98366
Phone: 360-337-4471  Fax: 360-337-7052  E-mail: lreyes@co.kitsap.wa.us
Alternate: Jene Caces  Phone: 360-337-4430 E-mail: jcaces@co.kitsap.wa.us
code E50112

Kitsap Credit Union - Terri Moore

Address: 155 Washington Avenue, 4th Floor, Bremerton, WA 98337
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 990, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-662-2124  E-mail: tmoore@kitsapcu.org
code E50542

Kitsap Mental Health - Tracey Ramsey

Address: 5455 Almira Drive NE, Bremerton, WA 98311
Phone: 360-415-5881  Fax: 360-478-0951  E-mail: traceyr@kmhs.org
code E50138

Kitsap Public Health District - Kelly Evans

Address: 345 6th Street, Ste 300, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-337-5272  E-mail: kelly.evans@kitsappublichealth.org
code E50492

Kitsap Transit - Lindsay Kuiphoff

Address: 60 Washington Avenue Ste. 200, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-824-4927  Fax: 360-377-7086  E-mail: lindsayk@kitsaptransit.com
Alternate: Customer Service Phone: 360-373-2877  E-mail: kitsapride@kitsaptransit.com
code E50146

Lockheed Martin - Joseph (Joe) Boosinger

Address: 6401 Skipjack Circle, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-396-8138  Cell: 360-471-0515 (Personal, After 3pm ONLY) Fax: 360-396-8140 E-mail: joseph.m.boosinger@lmco.com
Alternate: Richard Nixon Phone: 360-396-8783  E-mail: richard.t.nixon@lmco.com
code E50153

Naval Base Kitsap - No ETC at this time

Address:
Phone:            E-mail:
Alternate:           Phone: 360-627-4022 E-mail:
code E50534

Naval Hospital - HMC(FMF) Brandon Smith

Address: HP01 Boone Road, Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: 360-475-4873 E-mail: brandon.r.smith1.mil@mail.mil
code E50179

Naval Intermediate Maintenance Facility PACNW - Kathy Tada

Address: 7000 Finback Circle, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-315-1802  Fax: 360-315-4380  E-mail: kathyan.tada@navy.mil
Alternate: MA1 Chase  Phone: 360-315-1953
code E50278

Naval Undersea Warfare Center - Dona Magneson

Address: 610 Dowell Street, code 16, Keyport, WA 98345
Phone: 360-315-3801 Fax: 360-396-5193  E-mail: dona.magneson@navy.mil
Alternate: Havalah Noble Phone: 360-396-2402  E-mail: havalah.noble@navy.mil
code E50203

NAVFAC, Northwest (Naval Facilities Engineering Command) - Kassandra Gale

Address: 1101 Tautog Circle Silverdale, WA 98315-1101
Phone: 360-315-9998  Fax: 360-396-0853 E-mail: kassandra.gale@navy.mil
Alternate:  Business Support
Code E50070

NAVSUP Fleet Logistics Center Puget Sound (NAVSUP FLC PS) - Ann Craig

Address: 467 "W" Street, Code 310, Second Floor, Bremerton, WA 98314
Phone: Ann Craig  Phone: 360-476-0281  E-mail: ann.craig@navy.mil
Alternate: Andrea LaCoste-Hines  Phone: 360-476-0405 E-mail: andrea.lacostehines@navy.mil
code E50195

OCHR Silverdale Operations Center - James McMurray

Address: 3230 NW Randall Way, Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: 360-315-8084  Fax: 360-315-8025  E-mail: james.mcmurray@navy.mil
code E50401

Olympic Community College - Tobias Macrobie

Address: 1600 Chester Avenue, Building 1303, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-473-2824  Fax: 360-475-7809  E-mail: tmacrobie@olympic.edu
code E50211

Puget Sound Naval Shipyard - Mary Cruz

Address: 1400 Farragut Avenue, Bremerton, WA 98314
Phone: 360-476-8867  Fax: 360-476-8449  Mobile: 360-340-0294 E-mail: mary.c.cruz@navy.mil
Alternate: Jennifer Carlson  E-mail: jennifer.d.carlson1@navy.mil
code E50229

Sage Manufacturing - Missy Rosebrook

Address: 8500 NE Day Road, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206-842-6608  Fax: 206-842-6830 E-mail: reception@farbank.com
code E50468

Strategic Weapons Facility Pacific - Danise Barnes

Address: 6401 Skipjack Circle, Silverdale, WA 98315-6499
Phone: 360-396-8613  Fax: 360-396-8468  E-mail: danise.barnes@swfpac.navy.mil
Alternate: Naomi Johnson E-mail: naomi.johnson@swfpac.navy.mil or
Alternate: Duty Office Phone: 360-396-4525
code E50237

Trident Training Facility - Robert Farmer

Address: 2000 Thresher Avenue, Silverdale, WA 98315
Phone: 360-315-2585  Fax: 360-315-2809 E-mail: robert.r.farmer@navy.mil
code E50260

Washington Veterans' Home - Jerri Sanchez

Address: P.O. Box 698, Retsil, WA 98378
Phone: 360-895-4343 E-mail: jerris@dva.wa.gov
Alternate: Geoffrey Rillie  E-mail: geoffreyr@dva.wa.gov
code E50294


Links and Resources

Employer Programs (CTR)
Guaranteed Ride Home (GRH)
Smart Commuter

Reasons to Use Kitsap Transit

No. 26

Shout out to KT drivers!

...always pleasant to grumpy morning commuters

see all

Rider Stories

view all
pic button

Helpful Videos

view all
pic button

Ways to Share

Offices

60 Washington Avenue, Suite 200, Bremerton, WA 98337 Visit our office Phone: (360) 373-2877 or 1-800-501-RIDE